CTAS Meeting
CTAS
LinkedIn

CTAS Member Businesses, Organizations, and Individuals

A B C D E G H K L M N O P R S TVW

A

AA Senior Care Services
Regina Yockey - Marketing Coordinator
830-832-0089 - 210-236-5582
regina@aacareservicestx.com
Jerri Roberts - Marketing Coordinator
830-609-9128 - 512-963-3313
jerri@aacareservicestx.com

Roger DeLeon - Community Relations

512-382-4970

rogelio.deleon@amerigroup.com


ASB Consulting

Angie Serna - Elder Care Consultant

512-393-4536

elderconsultant.asb@gmail.com


Assisted Living Locators
Glenn Hover - Senior Advisor
210-858-6989
830-556-9480
glennh@assistedlivinglocators.com
   

B



Brookdale San Marcos South

Jody Stratton - Executive Director
  512-396-8271
jstratton1@brookdale.com
 
 

C

Caring Senior ServiceCaring Senior Service-New Braunfels
Cathy Trlica - Owner
830-629-0509 - 210-373-5895
newbraunfels@caringinc.com

Changing Seasons Move Management
Karen Barlow - Owner
210-501-4129
kbarlow@changing-seasons.com

Colonial Manor Care Center

Kathleen Chaves, Admissions Director
830-625-7526
kathleen.schuelkechavez
@genesishcc.com

www.ctmc.org
Jackie Duran - Social Worker
1315 IH 35, San Marcos, TX 78666
512-754-6159
jackie.duran@ahss.org



D

Deer Creek Wimberley
Peggy Honaker, LCS - Social Worker
512-847-5540

pahonaker@savasc.com

   

E


Elan Westpointe
Deanna Krawczyk - Marketing
830-483-4900

  eQuality Home Care Coop
Teresa Lopez - Administrator
830-500-2384
teresa@homecare.coop

G

Colonial Manor Care Center

Kathleen Chaves, Admissions Director
830-625-7526

 

Grace Hospice
Maurice(Maury)Goldstein
Community Liaison
210-525-1400
mgoldstein@ghospice.com

H

  logo Harbor Hospice
CEC
Mark Puhaly - Community Liaison
210-403-9911 - 972-489-6777
mpuhaly@yahoo.com
 
Home Instead logoHome Instead Senior Care
Jean Marc Mira - Owner
910 Gruene Rd, Bldg 5A
New Braunfels, TX 78130 - 830.624.8380
mira@homeinstead.com kris.mira@homeinstead.com

Hope Hospice
Opal Umpierre - Community Liaison
830-237-5733 - 800-499-7501

oumpierre@hopehospice.com

Health Training Services LLC
Gail Zavala - President
512-751-9647 - 512-754-9647
gail@myhealthtrainingservices.com

 
  Kindred Hospice
Julia Powers - Mgr. Volunteer Services
512-392-9138
julia.powers@gentiva.com
 

L

     

M

     

N

 

 

 

Nurses Unlimited

Christi Buerger - Marketing
512-392-4663
crbuerger@austin.rr.com

O

     

P


Deanna Krawczyk - Director of Business Dev.
1762 Common St., New Braunfels, TX.
830-730-8580 - 830-708-8670
deannak@pakmedicalgroup.com


 

Partners in Primary Care-Humana

Shane Burt - Spec/Wellness Ctr Adm
830-620-5626 - sburt5@humana.com
Diana Deleon- Marketing
210-591-9240
deleon@convivasolutions.com


Powerful Tools for Caregivers

Michele Hendrix - Master Trainer
1004 Mill Street, New Braunfels, TX
832-731-6127

tmichelehendrix@icloud.com


R

Robinson Creek Home Health
Amanda Smalley - Community Liaison
512-328-7606 - 361-550-6898

asmalley@robinsoncreekhh.com

   

S

 

Senior Living Choices

Kameron Chicoine - Owner
210-867-7202
kameron.seniorliving@gmail.com


   

T

Texas Home Health
Sarah Stanley, RRT - Sales Associate
210-380-5340 - 210-349-7355

sarahstamley@txhha.com


Texas Reverse Mortgage
Meli Van Natta - Mortgage Loan Officer
512-781-1388
melivannatta@gmail.com


Texas Silver Haired Legislature

Carol Peters - Legislator
512-268-2610
capeters12@austin.rr.com

V

     

W

WellMed Health Care
Marie Marmesh
Marketing
 
Wimberley Home Health
Barbara Rosen - Community Liaison
512-738-7048
barbara@wimberleyhomehealth.com

Z

Zoeller Funeral Home

Amy Wilson - Office Manager
Sandra Faust
615 Landa Street, New Braunfels, TX.
830-625-2349
amy.wilson@dignitymemorial.com

 

 


CTAS Member Businesses, Organizations, and Individuals

A B C D E G H K L M N O P R S TVW

Join CTAS and Make a Difference!

For more information, call 830.822.1187
or email ctasorg1@gmail.com.

Central Texas Advocates for Seniors
Uniting Resources and Generations
in Caldwell, Comal, Guadalupe and Hays Counties

Promote • Educate • Advocate



Central Texas Advocates for Seniors is a 501(c)(3) organization qualified to receive tax-deductible contributions to the extent of the law.