AA Senior Care Services
Regina Yockey - Marketing Coordinator

830-832-0089
regina@aacareservicestx.com

1106 N.Walnut New Braunfels,Tx 78130

AllWell from Superior HP
Kenna Rickett - Account Exec

210.426.8075
Kenna.P.Rickett@centene.com

10130 SH 151 San Antonio,Tx 78251

Assisted Living Locators
D Woodkey - Eldercare Advisor

512.400.4196
dwoodkey@assistedlivinglocators.com

1006 Acanthus St Pflugerville, Tx 78660

Canyon Lake Sr Home Care. Inc
Tom/Laurie Anderson - Owners

830.743.5388
tom@canyonlakeseniorhomecare.com

1215 Jighland Terrace Dr. CL, Tx 78133

Caring Senior Service NB
Cathy Trlica - Owner

210.373.5895
ctrlica@caringinc.com

779 Loop 337 New Braunfels, TX 78130

CIMA Hospice
Fayemeh Hagne - Sr Acct Exc

830.481.8352
Fhagne@JHS1.com

300 Landa St New Braunfels, TX 78130

Colonial Manor
Kathleen Chavez - Marketing/Adm Director

830.625.7526 821

US Hwy 81 W New Braunfels,Tx 78130

Eden Hill Communities
Terry Jackson - Director

830.625.6291
tjackson@edenhill.org

631 Lakeview BlvdNew Braunfels,Tx 78130

Home Instead
Jean-Marc Mira - Owner

713.480.1546
mira@homeinstead.com

910 Gruene Rd New Braunfels, Tx 78130

Hope Hospice
Julia Powers - Director, Volunteers

800. 499.7501
jpowers@hopehospice.com

611 Walnut New Braunfels, Tx 78130

Pak Medical Group
Deanna Krawczyk - Dir of Business Develop

830.708.8670
deannak@pakmedicalgroup.com

1762 Common St New Braunfels, Tx 78132

Tx Silver Haired Legislator
Carol Peters - Legislator

512.268.2610
capeters12@austin.rr.com

4224 Mather St Kyle, Tx 78640

Warm Springs PAMSH
Kimberly Hensley - Dir of Strategic Initiatives

806.392.2503
khensley@postacutenewbraunfels.com

1445 Hanz Drive New Braunfels, TX 78130

Zoeller Funeral Home
Amy Wilson - Office Manager

830.625.2349
amy.wilson@dignitymemorial.com

615 Landa St New Braunfels, TX 78130